20/21 PTA Board of Directors/Committee Chairs

President - Jessica Buck & Sarah Serhan

president@helenballerpta.org

 

Vice-President - Stephanie Hilton

vicepresident@helenballerpta.org

 

Treasurer - Rachel Noble

treasurer@helenballerpta.org

 

Secretary - Heather Dainas

secretary@helenballerpta.org

Art Discovery - Erin Johnson

art@helenballerpta.org                                                          

                                                 

Birthday Table - Stephanie Hilton, Jenn Immel, Brandy Zimmermann

birthdaytable@helenballerpta.org

Baller Blast - Annette Anderson

blast@helenballerpta.org

Book Fair - Jessica Buck

bookfair@helenballerpta.org

Box Tops for Education - OPEN

boxtops@helenballerpta.org

Communications (Social Media/Website/ParentSquare) - Stephanie Hilton

communications@helenballerpta.org

 

​Fundraising - Dan Impens

fundraising@helenballerpta.org

Fun Run - Jenn Immel, Brandy Zimmermann

funrun@helenballerpta.org

Garden - OPEN

garden@helenballerpta.org

 

Membership - Sarah Serhan

membership@helenballerpta.org

Newsletter - PTA Board

newsletter@helenballerpta.org

Payback Books - Rachel Noble

payback@helenballerpta.org

Spirit Wear - Heather Ruiz

spiritwear@helenballerpta.org

Staff Appreciation - Jen Ludwig, Vivian Strogen

staffappreciation@helenballerpta.org

 

Yearbook - Sarah Serhan

yearbook@helenballerpta.org